Swiss Lotto Results

Swiss Lotto Results

The results of past and upcoming lotteries can always be found right here on the Swiss Lotto Results page.
Not only will we reveal the results of recent draws, but additional details are available for past games as well as links to our play now page to participate in upcoming draws.

Result Date
Winning Numbers
Details
Oct 21 2017, Saturday
No results for this draw yet
Oct 18 2017, Wednesday
18
29
32
35
39
40
2
Oct 14 2017, Saturday
7
18
24
26
29
39
2
Oct 11 2017, Wednesday
3
10
16
35
36
42
3
Oct 07 2017, Saturday
6
10
21
30
32
42
3
Oct 04 2017, Wednesday
1
14
18
30
33
38
6
Sep 30 2017, Saturday
1
5
23
29
31
35
3
Sep 27 2017, Wednesday
9
17
22
27
31
32
6
Sep 23 2017, Saturday
5
16
17
18
27
32
3
Sep 20 2017, Wednesday
6
25
26
27
31
38
4
Sep 16 2017, Saturday
4
8
12
27
40
41
2
Sep 13 2017, Wednesday
3
5
7
18
27
30
6
Sep 09 2017, Saturday
4
7
8
10
15
26
3
Sep 06 2017, Wednesday
2
9
16
30
35
40
4
Sep 02 2017, Saturday
8
24
28
29
32
34
6
Aug 30 2017, Wednesday
13
21
30
37
40
42
2
Aug 26 2017, Saturday
10
16
23
30
39
41
6
Aug 23 2017, Wednesday
3
6
10
20
28
30
4
Aug 19 2017, Saturday
10
18
29
30
34
36
5
Aug 16 2017, Wednesday
6
17
24
31
39
42
1
Aug 12 2017, Saturday
5
8
14
26
33
41
3
Aug 09 2017, Wednesday
4
9
16
19
30
39
1
Aug 05 2017, Saturday
7
11
18
21
27
37
2
Aug 02 2017, Wednesday
5
12
13
14
37
42
3
Jul 29 2017, Saturday
16
19
23
34
35
41
4
Jul 26 2017, Wednesday
5
12
23
25
26
31
6
Jul 22 2017, Saturday
9
22
30
37
41
42
3
Jul 19 2017, Wednesday
6
13
24
30
31
40
1
Jul 15 2017, Saturday
1
13
16
27
29
37
6
Jul 12 2017, Wednesday
2
5
16
17
26
39
6
Jul 08 2017, Saturday
8
9
32
34
37
41
6
Jul 05 2017, Wednesday
6
12
16
20
28
37
1
Jul 01 2017, Saturday
8
9
21
26
35
40
1
Jun 28 2017, Wednesday
19
22
28
30
33
35
1
Jun 24 2017, Saturday
1
5
6
9
29
39
2
Jun 21 2017, Wednesday
10
23
26
32
36
41
1
Jun 17 2017, Saturday
2
13
16
25
26
30
2
Jun 14 2017, Wednesday
3
7
15
18
30
31
3
Jun 10 2017, Saturday
9
11
13
17
18
25
6
Jun 07 2017, Wednesday
16
21
30
38
41
42
4
Jun 03 2017, Saturday
12
13
22
23
26
40
6
May 31 2017, Wednesday
16
17
18
23
33
35
5
May 27 2017, Saturday
1
11
12
22
34
38
5
May 24 2017, Wednesday
9
20
21
30
34
40
3
May 20 2017, Saturday
7
14
17
23
25
38
5

View Previous Results by Year

From the Web

Online Gaming Legislation Has Passed The Ultimate Vote in Switzerland and Could Face a Referendum

Online Gaming Legislation Has Passed The Ultimate Vote in Switzerland and Could Face a Referendum

The final vote for the new Money Gaming Act in Switzerland has been passed in the country’s parliament. The European

Things Swiss Lotto Winners Don’t Share

Things Swiss Lotto Winners Don’t Share

It would be a once in a life time event for most people to match the Swiss Lotto winning numbers

The Rags-to-Riches Story of the Swiss Lotto Winner

The Rags-to-Riches Story of the Swiss Lotto Winner

Officials from the Swiss Lotto department have revealed that most of the previous winners who became an instant millionaire due

What Do Swiss Lotto Winners Do with Their Money?

What Do Swiss Lotto Winners Do with Their Money?

Becoming a millionaire is simple, especially if you have a ticket with the Swiss Lotto winning numbers on it. The