Swiss Lotto Results

Swiss Lotto Results

The results of past and upcoming lotteries can always be found right here on the Swiss Lotto Results page.
Not only will we reveal the results of recent draws, but additional details are available for past games as well as links to our play now page to participate in upcoming draws.

Result Date
Winning Numbers
Details
Jun 28 2017, Wednesday
No results for this draw yet
Jun 24 2017, Saturday
1
5
6
9
29
39
2
Jun 21 2017, Wednesday
10
23
26
32
36
41
1
Jun 17 2017, Saturday
2
13
16
25
26
30
2
Jun 14 2017, Wednesday
3
7
15
18
30
31
3
Jun 10 2017, Saturday
9
11
13
17
18
25
6
Jun 07 2017, Wednesday
16
21
30
38
41
42
4
Jun 03 2017, Saturday
12
13
22
23
26
40
6
May 31 2017, Wednesday
16
17
18
23
33
35
5
May 27 2017, Saturday
1
11
12
22
34
38
5
May 24 2017, Wednesday
9
20
21
30
34
40
3
May 20 2017, Saturday
7
14
17
23
25
38
5

View Previous Results by Year

From the Web

Three Famous Lottery Myths Debunked

Three Famous Lottery Myths Debunked

There are many myths when it comes to playing and winning the lottery. All of those myths, however, have an

Learn About Switzerland’s Best Lottery Games

Learn About Switzerland’s Best Lottery Games

Swiss Lotto offers a huge range of lottery games for Switzerland’s residents to play. As there are so many games

Playing Swiss Lotto Online

Playing Swiss Lotto Online

In the online world, Swiss Lotto is among the most famous lotteries you can play. It is not just recognized

Choosing Numbers for Swiss Lotto

Choosing Numbers for Swiss Lotto

Some people randomly choose number while playing Swiss Lotto. After all, it is like gambling and is purely a game